EM Residents Class – PGY I

Laura Director, MD

 d.laura@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power:
Kryptonite:


Arthur Forbriger, MD 

a.forbriger@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power:
Kryptonite:


Caleb Fredrickson MD

 c.fredrickson@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power:
Kryptonite:


Christian Gerhart, MD

 c.gerhart@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power:
Kryptonite:


Jyoti Johansen, MD

 jyotijohansen@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power:
Kryptonite:


Andrew Lamp, MD

a.f.lamp@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power:
Kryptonite:


Johana Lopez, MD

 johana@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power:
Kryptonite:


Michael Pajor, MD

 m.j.pajor@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power:
Kryptonite:


Alexander Parker, MD

 a.g.parker@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power:
Kryptonite:


Olivia Roman, MD

o.c.roman@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power:
Kryptonite:


Jeffrey Ruggeri, MD

 j.ruggeri@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power:
Kryptonite:


Arrianna Thompson, MD

 k.a.thompson@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power:
Kryptonite:


Rawan Safa, MD

 rawan.safa@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power:
Kryptonite:


Jessica Winkels, MD

 j.l.winkels@wustl.edu

Hometown:
Medical School:
Undergrad:
Hobbies: 
Super Power: 
Kryptonite: