Jason Wagner MD Receives MOCEP R.R. Hannas Physician of the Year

Jason Wagner, MD, FACEP, FAAEM Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency

Jason Wagner, MD was selected to receive the 2020 Missouri College of Emergency Physicians’ (MOCEP) R.R. Hannas Physician of the Year Award.  The award will be presented to Dr. Wagner at the MOCEP annual EM Symposium in Columbia, Mo. on May 20th. The Award is presented annually to the physican who best exemplifies the spirit, skill, and dedication of America’s emergency physicians.