Dr. Chandra Aubin to receive MOCEP RR Hannas Physican of the Year

Chandra Aubin, MD

Chandra Aubin, MD

Assistant Director Faculty Development; Professor of Emergency Medicine

Dr. Chandra Aubin was selected to receive the Missouri College of Emergency Physicians’ (MOCEP) R.R. Hannas Physician of the Year Award. 

The Award is presented annually to the physician who best exemplifies the spirit, skill, and dedication of America’s emergency physicians.

More information about the award and past recipients can be found here.