Jason Wagner, MD Awarded AAEM Kevin G. Rodgers Program Director of the Year Award

View Content

This award recognizes an EM program director who has made an outstanding contribution to the field of emergency medicine and AAEM. The winner of this award will be recommended by the AAEM/RSA Membership & Awards Committee. Final determinations for recipients will be made by the AAEM/RSA Executive Committee. Award presentations are made at the Annual AAEM Scientific Assembly.